Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Gutierrez

Jose Gutierrez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gutierrez
"Great rates, friendly staff, very knowledgeable and explained details clearly!"
Profile photo of Samantha Stawowy

Samantha Stawowy

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Stawowy
"I had a great experience with State Farm when looking for insurance! Kenny guided me through the process thoroughly and was very helpful with any questions I had! Very professional and kind! I know I am in the right hands with State Farm! I would recommend him to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Nina Delgado

Nina Delgado

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Delgado
"Kenny from Statefarm is awesome! He was very helpful, friendly, and attentive. This is a great insurance and I had a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of jeury fernandez

jeury fernandez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeury fernandez
"As a client I am satisfied because they provide very good service, they helped me and guided me in everything I need"
Profile photo of Anita Maguire

Anita Maguire

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Maguire
"Ken from State Farm very professional and sweet I would recommend STATE FARM and Ken to anyone. It was a great experience. Thank you Kenny from STATE FARM. And he has a phenomenal personality thank you"
Profile photo of Jena Cianfrocca

Jena Cianfrocca

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Cianfrocca
"StateFarm had always been amazing. They’ve been helpful and patient, and they are always there for me when i need them. I recently got in a pretty bad accident, and they helped me every step of the way. I never have a problem getting in touch with them, they always answer and if they don’t they call me back almost immediately. I would recommend StateFarm to anyone looking for insurance! Just to add, specifically Kevin and Kenny are the ones that handle my policy, and they are the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Eduard Kogan

Eduard Kogan

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduard Kogan
"Kevin was great! Knowledgeable, patient and caring. Great asset to the company.Got us a great deal."
Profile photo of kyle mcgary

kyle mcgary

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle mcgary
"Very good State Farm agent very easy to talk to and take care of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Minnie Moore

Minnie Moore

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minnie Moore
"State Farm Insurance Agent Kevin Fallon was very kind, patient and knowledgeable in helping me make a decision in selecting a good policy for my two cars and home for a good price. If interested in getting insurance, call Kevin Fallon at State Farm."
Profile photo of Ryan Mcmanus

Ryan Mcmanus

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mcmanus
"The agents at this state farm are great. They are very helpful with anything you need with insurance. I definitely recommend this place. Thank you for everything you help me with."
Profile photo of patty Westerfield

patty Westerfield

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patty Westerfield
"This is our first experience with State Farm and we couldn’t have had a better experience, our agent was very helpful, knowledgeable and very responsive. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jon Brunetti

Jon Brunetti

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Brunetti
"My agent Kevin Fallon guided me through the process of getting auto and condo insurance exceptional well. I would recommend him to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Joe Burden

Joe Burden

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Burden
"Kevin has been very helpful with any questions regarding my policy 👍"
Profile photo of Rainerys Morales

Rainerys Morales

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rainerys Morales
"Kenny and Kevin were very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of John Calvano

John Calvano

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Calvano
"Kevin was very patient and did a great job"
Profile photo of Domenica G

Domenica G

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domenica G
"Great customer service! Kevin is always there to solve all our concerns. Insuring our cars has never been easier."
Profile photo of Junaid Abbassi

Junaid Abbassi

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junaid Abbassi
"In December 2023 I switched my Home & Car insurance from GEICO to StateFarm Insurance company. Mr Kevin Fallon handled my case. He is very professional and friendly . I am very impressed of his kindness and help to make my switching Process easy. I am very happy to be a member of StateFarm . I wish Kevin to have a bright future in his business.Ameen"
Profile photo of Roland Fantasia

Roland Fantasia

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roland Fantasia
"Reasonable rates and attentive customer service. Buying and maintaining auto insurance should be painless and Kevin@StateFarm definitely helps make that possible."
Profile photo of Ani

Ani

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ani
"Great service, great team! Kevin and his staff go out their way to make me feel like a valued customer."
Profile photo of kamil nykiel

kamil nykiel

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kamil nykiel
"Great people who go above and beyond to help their customers. I spoke with Kenny and he was able to set us up with car and home insurance while also telling us all the different ways we can save that same day."
Profile photo of Freedom “Art is life” Painted

Freedom “Art is life” Painted

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freedom “Art is life” Painted
"Kevin Fallon is a fantastic agent, he takes his time to get you the best price, explain the coverage and any questions you might have, true professional and a gentleman, great business man. Ask for him when you come in."
Profile photo of chris britton

chris britton

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris britton
"Genesis Nunez helped with auto insurance"
Profile photo of Esther Aguilar

Esther Aguilar

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Aguilar
"Todo excelente muy buen servicio y génesis una persona muy amable y me ayudo bastante en mi Aseguransa de mis carros"
Profile photo of Mag Matias

Mag Matias

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mag Matias
"Lauren was exceptional! She did a great job helping me."
Profile photo of Deb Kennedy

Deb Kennedy

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Kennedy
"Genesis Nunez very patiently answered all of my questions. Thank you for the excellent customer service."