Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Calvano

John Calvano

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Calvano
"Kevin was very patient and did a great job"
Profile photo of Domenica G

Domenica G

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domenica G
"Great customer service! Kevin is always there to solve all our concerns. Insuring our cars has never been easier."
Profile photo of Junaid Abbassi

Junaid Abbassi

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junaid Abbassi
"In December 2023 I switched my Home & Car insurance from GEICO to StateFarm Insurance company. Mr Kevin Fallon handled my case. He is very professional and friendly . I am very impressed of his kindness and help to make my switching Process easy. I am very happy to be a member of StateFarm . I wish Kevin to have a bright future in his business.Ameen"
Profile photo of Roland Fantasia

Roland Fantasia

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roland Fantasia
"Reasonable rates and attentive customer service. Buying and maintaining auto insurance should be painless and Kevin@StateFarm definitely helps make that possible."
Profile photo of Ani

Ani

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ani
"Great service, great team! Kevin and his staff go out their way to make me feel like a valued customer."
Profile photo of kamil nykiel

kamil nykiel

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kamil nykiel
"Great people who go above and beyond to help their customers. I spoke with Kenny and he was able to set us up with car and home insurance while also telling us all the different ways we can save that same day."
Profile photo of Freedom “Art is life” Painted

Freedom “Art is life” Painted

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freedom “Art is life” Painted
"Kevin Fallon is a fantastic agent, he takes his time to get you the best price, explain the coverage and any questions you might have, true professional and a gentleman, great business man. Ask for him when you come in."
Profile photo of chris britton

chris britton

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris britton
"Genesis Nunez helped with auto insurance"
Profile photo of Esther Aguilar

Esther Aguilar

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Aguilar
"(Translated by Google) Everything was excellent, very good service and Genesis, a very kind person and helped me a lot in my insurance of my cars. (Original) Todo excelente muy buen servicio y génesis una persona muy amable y me ayudo bastante en mi Aseguransa de mis carros"
Profile photo of Mag Matias

Mag Matias

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mag Matias
"Lauren was exceptional! She did a great job helping me."
Profile photo of Deb Kennedy

Deb Kennedy

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Kennedy
"Genesis Nunez very patiently answered all of my questions. Thank you for the excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Samuel Herrera

Samuel Herrera

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Herrera
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful for the excellent service provided. Thanks to the help of Ms. Genesis Nuńez for her speed and effectiveness in assisting me and guiding me with her knowledge, I am truly very happy and satisfied with her and with the entire State family. Farm, thank you all (Original) Estoy muy agradecido por el exelente servicio prestado, Gracias a la ayuda de la seńorita Genesis Nuńez por su rapidez y efectividad a la hora de asistirme y guiarme con sus conocimientos, en verdad estoy muy contento y satisfecho con ella y con toda la familia de State Farm , gracias a todos"
Profile photo of Soraya V

Soraya V

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soraya V
"This is the best insurance company to work with. Always available if you need them, not to mention the price/benefits. Compared with other companies, my home insurance was 50% less, lots of savings with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Francisco Urena

Francisco Urena

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Urena
"(Translated by Google) Genesis helped me a lot (Original) Genesis me ayudo mucho"
Profile photo of Paul A Capellan

Paul A Capellan

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul A Capellan
"Thanks Genesis for take care on my business policy and give me a great deal !"
Profile photo of Ben Fahrney

Ben Fahrney

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Fahrney
"This was my first real experience working with insurance companies and wow! Lauren made it a breeze! I couldn’t recommend this office enough"
Profile photo of Silk City

Silk City

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silk City
"Genesis Nunez helped with my auto insurance, she is so nice! highly recommended this agency 5 stars"
Profile photo of chris green

chris green

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris green
"Genesis was great"
Profile photo of Andrez Canseco

Andrez Canseco

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrez Canseco
"(Translated by Google) Hello, good afternoon, my experience was very pleasant. Génesis Núñez helped me with my car insurance. I thank you for your services. (Original) Hola muy buenas tardes mi experiencia fue muy grato.Génesis Núñez me ayudó con mi seguro de mi carro le doy gracias por sus servicios"
Profile photo of hector perez

hector perez

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hector perez
"Kevin and his staff are super reliable. Constant feedback and prompt communication. Excellent service all around!"
Profile photo of Sherry

Sherry

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry
"Genesis Nunez was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and everything went great."
Profile photo of Juan Quise

Juan Quise

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Quise
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Genesis for the insurance service it is very good (Original) Gracias génesis por el servicio de seguro es muy bueno"
Profile photo of Marco Ferreira

Marco Ferreira

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Ferreira
"Well have to say i was with a insurence company same one for 30 years. Met Kevin and he was able to save me a lot of money on home and auto insurance with better coverage limits. Home run! Thanks Keven for all the hard work well appreciated."
Profile photo of Cindy Powers

Cindy Powers

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Powers
"Kevin Fallon was upfront and honest from the start. Worked diligently and was is constant contact to ensure our homeowners and car insurance was covered to the fullest. We highly recommend and have recommended to others who have had outstanding results also."
Profile photo of Caitlin Walsh

Caitlin Walsh

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Walsh
"Kevin and his team were very friendly and helpful. I have never had an agent explain auto insurance the way Kevin did - very easy to understand! I visited the office in Wallington and loved the welcoming atmosphere!"